Slide Wir sind bald wieder für Sie da.


Ihre Ansprechpartner

Thomas Uthe
Geschäftsführer / Kalkulation
t.uthe@hainich-holz.de
036024-57310

Christiane Goldmann
Buchhaltung / Prokuristin
c.goldmann@hainich-holz.de
036024-57350

Michael Peterseim
Vertrieb
m.peterseim@hainich-holz.de
036024-57355

Annette Laufer
Sekretariat
a.laufer@hainich-holz.de
036024-5730

Annett Brandenburger
Sekretariat
a.brandenburger@hainich-holz.de
036024-5730

Ingo Ellerich
Arbeitsvorbereitung
i.ellerich@hainich-holz.de
036024-57330

Jens Marx
Arbeitsvorbereitung
j.marx@hainich-holz.de
036024-57370

Marcus Euchler-Schmidt
Arbeitsvorbereitung
m.euchler@hainich-holz.de
036024-57385

Thomas Ellerich
Arbeitsvorbereitung
t.ellerich@hainich-holz.de
036024-57374

Jens Zengerling
Arbeitsvorbereitung
j.zengerling@hainich-holz.de
036024-57384

Martin Manegold
Arbeitsvorbereitung
m.manegold@hainich-holz.de
036024-57382

Stefan König
Werkstattleiter
s.koenig@hainich-holz.de
036024-57371

Sophia Frederich
Kalkulation
s.frederich@hainich-holz.de
036024-57320