ZÖGERN SIE NICHT, UNS ANZUSPRECHEN Wir sind für Sie da.
SCHREIBEN SIE UNS:

Hainich-Holz GmbH
Friedhofstraße 1
99988 Heyerode / Thüringen

Fon: 036024-5730
Fax: 036024-89204
Mail: info@hainich-holz.de

Telefonisch erreichbar
Montag – Donnerstag:
07.00 – 15.00 Uhr
Freitag:
07.00 – 12.00 Uhr


    [ IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER ]
    Wir sind jederzeit für Sie da.
    Thomas Uthe

    Geschäftsführer / Kalkulation
    t.uthe@hainich-holz.de
    036024-57310

    Christiane Goldmann

    Buchhaltung / Prokuristin
    c.goldmann@hainich-holz.de
    036024-57350

    Michael Peterseim

    Vertrieb
    m.peterseim@hainich-holz.de
    036024-57355

    Lutz Behnke

    Vertrieb
    l.behnke@hainich-holz.de
    036024-57383

    Annette Laufer

    Sekretariat
    a.laufer@hainich-holz.de
    036024-5730

    Annett Brandenburger

    Sekretariat
    a.brandenburger@hainich-holz.de
    036024-5730

    Jens Marx

    Arbeitsvorbereitung
    j.marx@hainich-holz.de
    036024-57370

    Marcus Euchler-Schmidt

    Arbeitsvorbereitung
    m.euchler@hainich-holz.de
    036024-57385

    Thomas Ellerich

    Arbeitsvorbereitung
    t.ellerich@hainich-holz.de
    036024-57374

    Jens Zengerling

    Arbeitsvorbereitung
    j.zengerling@hainich-holz.de
    036024-57384

    Martin Manegold

    Arbeitsvorbereitung
    m.manegold@hainich-holz.de
    036024-57382

    Stefan König

    Werkstattleiter
    s.koenig@hainich-holz.de
    036024-57371

    Sophia Frederich

    Kalkulation
    s.frederich@hainich-holz.de
    036024-57320