Slide KONTAKT

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Ingo Ellerich

Geschäftsführer
info@hainich-holz.de
036024-5730

Christiane Goldmann

Buchhaltung
c.goldmann@hainich-holz.de
036024-57350

Michael Peterseim

Vertrieb
m.peterseim@hainich-holz.de
036024-57355

Annett Brandenburger

Sekretariat
a.brandenburger@hainich-holz.de
036024-5730

Annette Laufer

Sekretariat
a.laufer@hainich-holz.de
036024-5730

Stefan König

Werkstattleiter
s.koenig@hainich-holz.de
036024-57371

Jens Marx

Arbeitsvorbereitung
j.marx@hainich-holz.de
036024-57370

Marcus Euchler-Schmidt

Arbeitsvorbereitung
m.euchler@hainich-holz.de
036024-57385

Thomas Ellerich

Arbeitsvorbereitung
t.ellerich@hainich-holz.de
036024-57374

Jens Zengerling

Arbeitsvorbereitung
j.zengerling@hainich-holz.de
036024-57384

Martin Manegold

Arbeitsvorbereitung
m.manegold@hainich-holz.de
036024-57382

Frank Bernhardt

Arbeitsvorbereitung
f.bernhardt@hainich-holz.de
036024-57340

Thomas Uthe

Kalkulation
t.uthe@hainich-holz.de
036024-57310